​Tilsette ved NSMM

Oversikt og kontaktinformasjon til våre tilsette. 

Director

Alf Magne Horneland, MD
alf.magne.horneland@helse-bergen.no


 

​Staff Coordinator

Anne Gurd Lindrup
anne.gurd.lindrup@helse-bergen.no


Research director

Chief Physician
Arne Johan Ulven, MD
arne.johan.ulven@helse-bergen.no

Medical Director RMN/Chief consultant NCMM

Hege Sofie Imsen, MD
hege.sofie.imsen@helse-bergen.no


​Professor

Tim Carter, MD, PhD
tim.sea@doctors.org.uk

 

Professor

Eilif Dahl, MD, PhD, MHA
eilifdahl@hotmail.com

 

Head Radio Medico Norway

Agnar Tveten, MSc
agnar.tveten@helse-bergen.no

 

Radio medical advisor

Professor
Alfred Halstensen, MD, PhD
alfred.halstensen@helse-bergen.no

 

Senior Researcher

Rune Djurhuus MSc, PhD
Rune.djurhuus@helse-bergen.no

 

Scholarship holder

Vilhelm F. Koefoed, MD, CDR SG
v@koefoed.no

 

Radio medical advisor

Eirik Wilhelmsen, MD
eirik.wilhelmsen@helse-bergen.no​


 

Radio medical advisor

Trude Duelien Skorge, MD
trude.duelien.skorge@helse-bergen.no