Haukeland University Hospital Chief Executive Officer

Eivind Hansen

Department of Finance: Director Kristin Pundsnes

Dept. of Research and Development: Director Marta Ebbing **Human Resource Department:** Director Odd Andrew Storetvedt

Department of Communication: Director Erik Vigander

Vice President Clara Gram Gjesdal

Secretariat for hospital management

Head of section: Lasse Hatletvedt

Division of Engineering and Operations

Director Askjell Utaaker

Division of Psychiatry

Director Randi-Luise Møgster

Voss Hospital

Director Birger Norderud Lærum

Laboratory Medicine and Pathology

Head of Department Gunnar Mellgren

Children and Youth Clinic

Head of Department Maria Vollsæter

Clinic of Habilitation and Rehabilitation

Head of Department Kjersti Agnete Erdal

Department of Anaesthesia and Surgical Services

Head of Department Hanne Klausen

Head & Neck Division

Head of Department Evelyn Neppelberg

Emergency Clinic

Head of Department Linn Dale Bergsma

Neuro Clinic

Head of Department Torhild Næss Vedeler

Orthopedic Clinic

Head of Department Kjell Matre

Surgical Clinic

Head of Department John-Helge Heimdal

Women's Clinic

Head of Department Susanne Albrechtsen

Dept. of Addictive Medicine

Head of Department Christian Ohldieck

Dept. of International collaboration

Acting Head of Department Grete Marie S. Eilertsen

Dept. of Heart Disease

Head of Department Kjell Vikenes

Dept. of Dermatology

Head of Department
Alf Henrik Andreassen

Dept. of Internal Medicine

Head of Department Kahtan Al-Azawy

Dept. of Occupational Medicine

Head of Department Alf Henrik Andreassen

Dept. of Oncology and Medical Physics

Head of Department Oddbjørn Straume

Dept. of Rheumatology

Head of Department Alf Henrik Andreassen

Dept. of Thoracic Medicine

Head of Department Sverre Lehmann

Dept. of Radiology

Head of Department Ingfrid Helene Salvesen Haldorsen

Dept. of Ophthalmology

Head of Department Kjetil Sævartveit