Haukeland University Hospital Chief Executive Officer

Eivind Hansen

Department of Finance: Director Kristin Pundsnes

Dept. of Research and Development: Director Marta Ebbing **Human Resource Department:** Director Odd Andrew Storetvedt

Department of Communication: Director Erik Vigander

Vice President Clara Gram Gjesdal

Secretariat for hospital management

Head of section: Lasse Hatletvedt

Division of Engineering and Operations

Acting Director Kari Riis

Division of Psychiatry

Director

Randi-Luise Møgster

Voss Hospital

Director Birger Norderud Lærum

Laboratory Medicine and Pathology

Director

Gunnar Mellgren

Children and Youth Clinic

Director

Maria Vollsæter

Clinic of Habilitation and Rehabilitation

Director

Kjersti Agnete Erdal

Department of Anaesthesia and Surgical Services

Director

Hanne Klausen

Head & Neck Division

Director

Evelyn Neppelberg

Emergency Clinic

Director

Linn Dale Bergsma

Neuro Clinic

Director

Torhild Næss Vedeler

Orthopedic Clinic

Director Kiell Matre

Surgical Clinic

Director

John-Helge Heimdal

Women's Clinic

Director

Lorentz Linde

Dept. of Addictive Medicine

Director

Christian Ohldieck

Dept. of International collaboration

Acting Director

Grete Marie S. Eilertsen

Dept. of Heart Disease

Director

Kjell Vikenes

Dept. of Dermatology

Director

Alf Henrik Andreassen

Dept. of Internal Medicine

Director

Kahtan Al-Azawy

Dept. of Occupational Medicine

Director

Alf Henrik Andreassen

Oncology Clinic

Director

Oddbjørn Straume

Dept. of Rheumatology

Director

Alf Henrik Andreassen

Dept. of Thoracic Medicine

Director

Sverre Lehmann

Dept. of Radiology

Director

Ingfrid Helene Salvesen Haldorsen

Dept. of Ophthalmology

Director

Kjetil Sævartveit